Board of Directors

Members Of The Board

John Bowers, President
Heitham Gharianir, Vice President
Rebecca Kruser, Secretary
Tim Davis, Treasurer
Laura Larson, Member at Large
Anny Wong, Member at Large

Board of Directors Contact Email: [email protected]

About The Board

The Board is responsible to make all of the operational decisions affecting the community association, with the exception of certain powers which are specified in the governing documents. The Board is also responsible to represent the collective needs and desires of the homeowners.

The Board usually has the authority to determine the range of quality and quantity of services provided by or for the association. Additionally, one of the more important functions of the Board is to establish the organizational structure for the community association. The organizational structure determines a chain of command to specifically assign the tasks and duties of the community association to a management team and committees of the Board.

The members of the Board are democratically elected by the community’s homeowners. Elections to the Board are held at the association’s annual meeting and members typically serve staggered, multi-year terms.